Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Joseph Lim
Associate Professor of Medicine,
Digestive Diseases
Yale University
Connecticut, USA
joseph.lim@yale.edu
Competing Interests

Associate Editors

James Farrell
Yale University
Connecticut, USA
james.j.farrell@yale.edu

Alastair O’Brien
University College London
London, UK
a.o’brien@ucl.ac.uk

Petr Protiva
Yale University
Conneticut, USA
petr.protiva@yale.edu

Editorial Board

Adegboyega Akere
University of Ibadan
Ibadan, Nigeria
adeakere@yahoo.co.uk

Will Alazawi
Queen Mary University of London
London, UK
w.alazawi@qmul.ac.uk

Naima Amrani
Centre International de Formation
Rabat, Morocco
amrani.naima@gmail.com

Harry Antoniades
Imperial College London
London, UK
c.antoniades@imperial.ac.uk

Todd Baron
University of North Carolina
North Carolina, USA
todd_baron@med.unc.edu

Damon Bizos
Wits University
Johannesburg, South Africa
damon.bizos@wits.ac.za

Ming-Jen Chen
Mackay Memorial Hospital
Taipei City, Taiwan
mingjen.ch@msa.hinet.net

Luis Colombato
Buenos Aires British Hospital
Buenos Aires, Argentina
colombato@gmail.com

Jack DiPalma
University of South Alabama
Alabama, USA
jdipalma@health.southalabama.edu

Ahmed Elsharkawy
University Hospitals Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Ahmed.ElSharkawy@uhb.nhs.uk

Conrado Fernandez
Hospital Universitario Fundacion Alcorcon
Madrid, Spain
cfernandezrcs@gmail.com

Graham Foster
Queen Mary University of London
London, UK
g.r.foster@qmul.ac.uk

Robert Gish
Stanford University
California, USA
rgish@robertgish.com

Ji Dong Jia
Capital Medical University
Beijing, China
jia_jd@ccmu.edu.cn

David Kastenberg
Thomas Jefferson University
Pennsylvania, USA
David.Kastenberg@jefferson.edu

Lee Guan Lim
Raffles Hospital
Singapore, Singapore
Lim_leeguan@rafflesmedical.com

Seng Gee Lim
National University of Singapore
Singapore
mdclimsg@nus.edu.sg

Rohit Loomba
UC San Diego School of Medicine
California, USA
roloomba@ucsd.edu

Guilherme Macedo
Centro Hospitalar S.João
Porto, Portugal
guilhermemacedo59@gmail.com

Sara Montagnese
University of Padova
Padua, Italy
sara.montagnese@unipd.it

Anil Nagar
Yale University
Connecticut, USA
anil.nagar@yale.edu

Mindie Nguyen
Stanford University School of Medicine
California, USA
mindiehn@stanford.edu

Rahul Pannala
Mayo Clinic
Minnesota, USA
pannala.rahul@mayo.edu

Eamonn Quigley
Houston Methodist
Texas, USA
equigley@houstonmethodist.org

Vlad Ratziu
University Pierre et Marie Curie Hospital La Pitié-Salpêtrière
Paris, France
vratziu@teaser.fr

Bani Chander Roland
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, USA
bc2633@cumc.columbia.edu

Sammy Saab
David Geffen School of Medicine, UCLA
California, USA
ssaab@mednet.ucla.edu

Eugene Schiff
University of Miami School of Medicine
Florida, USA
eschiff@med.miami.edu

Mitchell Shiffman
Liver Institute of Virginia
Virginia, USA
mitchell_shiffman@bshs.org

Richard Sterling
Virginia Commenwealth University Medical Center
Virginia, USA
rksterli@vcu.edu

Hidekazu Suzuki
Keio University
Tokyo, Japan
hsuzuki@sc.itc.keio.ac.jp

Akinobu Takaki
Okayama University
Okayama, Japan
akitaka@md.okayama-u.ac.jp

George Triadafilopoulos
Stanford University
California, USA
vagt@stanford.edu

Jacques Van Dam
University of Southern California
California, USA
jvandam@usc.edu

Thomas Wang
University of Michigan
Michigan, USA
thomaswa@umich.edu

Kevin Waschke
McGill University
Quebec, Canada
kevin.waschke@mcgill.ca