Contact Us

Customer support

For general queries and support please visit our
Customer Services website (includes live chat option)

Editorial office

BMJ Open Gastroenterology Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Jake Robert Ferrer
Email: info.bmjgast@bmj.com

Production Editor: Natalie Bryan
Email: production.bmjgast@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Robyn Taylor
Email: rtaylor@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6909

Associate Publisher: Henry Spilberg
Email: spilberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6212

Supplements

For further details please contact Henry Spilberg (Associate Publisher):
Email: hspillberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (BMJ Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

BMJ Sales

consortiasales@bmj.com
+44 (0)20 7383 6693

Online Advertising Sales ROW
Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374

Institutional marketing